• March 2009
    M T W T F S S
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  

Royal Oak Tweet Up

On Friday  I attended the Royal Oak Tweet Up.  The Royal Oak Tweet Up was another great showing from the Detroit Twitter community!  It was such big news that Channel 7 came to cover the Tweet Up.  So here is a small  video of my favorite moments from the Royal Oak Tweet Up, staring @bchesnutt, @damnredhead,  @balanon, @hajjflemings, and @ericjvogel.  Hopefully I will have a full video for you in the coming days.

For a full role call and coverage of the Tweet up check out Brandon’s Chesnutt’s blog Somewhat Digital

Bookmark and Share

8 Responses

  1. Dude. Hilarious video. I love it.

  2. […] @rmercader’s follow-up video with his favorite moments.  Great stuff!  Be sure to swing by his blog and […]

  3. I was really hoping you wouldn’t be showing when I was showing one of my tattoos, but serves me right, eh?

    As for the rest of them … only the lucky ones have seen them. :)

  4. Great Video! Lot’s of coverage and funny!!!

  5. good to see you! i hope we have more tweetups in RO! it was so easy to get there. wish we could have stayed longer

  6. It was great to see and the others again, as well meeting all the new faces. Nice and entertaining recap!

  7. The flu prevented me from swinging by… but props on the Futurecop! I just met him last week.

    • @Michelle Swing by the next Tweet Up! They are always a lot of fun! I actually wanted to see Futurecop in Pontiac but I was sick with the stomach flu

Leave a comment